Copy of FX rota Rota

DateEvent / SlotComments
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 29 Apr 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 06 May 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 13 May 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 20 May 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 27 May 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Half term no session
Fri, 03 Jun 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Half term no session
Fri, 10 Jun 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 17 Jun 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 24 Jun 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 01 Jul 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
Fri, 08 Jul 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB
To be held at Deeply Connected New Life
Fri, 15 Jul 2016
8:30pm FX
SMoB