Copy of FNC Summer Term 2016 Rota

DateEvent / SlotTheme/CraftCost for evening
Fri, 15 Apr 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
DVD Night - Minion Movie
Fri, 22 Apr 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Wooden House Box
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 29 Apr 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Sand Art
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 06 May 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Hama Beads
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 13 May 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Scratch Art
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 20 May 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Wooden Fans
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 10 Jun 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Sealife weaving kits
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 17 Jun 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
DVD Night - The Good Dinosaur
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 24 Jun 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Sports Night
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 01 Jul 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
Beach Hut keyrings
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Fri, 08 Jul 2016
6:30pm Friday Night Club
St. Mary of Bethany Church
DVD Night
£1.50 entry + 30p for tuck shop
Sat, 16 Jul 2016
4:00pm Summer Fun Evening
SMoB
Saturday 16th July Fun Day at church 4pm - 8pm